eVestigator® Reviews, testimonials of eVestigator's success stories.

eVestigator Reviews is a collection Simon Smith's voluntarily provided testimonials given from real clients. In many cases some testimonies have been de-identified to protect the safety of the client. The reviews relate to both his work as a Computer Forensic Expert Witness and Cyber Forensic Private investigator as well as IT Master Computer Programmer and Ethical Hacker. These are real people with real stories.

Join Today FOR FREE EMAIL TESTIMONIAL UPDATES Learn more

Featured Testimonials

These are a few outstanding hand-picked testimonials from monumental cases

eVestigator turns six years of trauma into an instant 190K default judgment for his client by helping to direct lawyers with with expedited e-Discovery

eVestigator turns six years of trauma into an instant 190K default judgment for his client by helping to direct lawyers with with expedited e-Discovery

"I have never given a testimonial before but felt the need to say a massive THANK YOU to Simon of eVestigator® and to encourage anyone that may need his services. It's one thing to be a victim to crimes or attacks against us but then there is the different form of attack that comes from the legal team. A financial attack." "Simon is the utmost professional that goes beyond what's on paper. He genuinely cares about your well being and mental status. He sympathises and understands your fears but most importantly he understands the "lawyer language". It took a long time for me to turn for help but turning to Simon was the best thing I could do." "Simon saved me 10's of thousands if not hundreds of thousands of dollars with the lawyers and he got me the results I needed. From assisting me in advice presenting fact, and gaining fact in my paperwork, to getting a court order, it all happened in 1 month." "Simon was onto the lawyers and made sure things were done!

He corrected the lawyers Letter of Demand and made sure all the information was there on the 1 letter. Even though I gave the lawyers 300 pages of evidence. That letter basically was the only thing needed to get the court order stamp." "Simon looks after you like a friend and is not only focused on getting you through your mess but he is there to also separate you from the emotional attachment that got you into this mess. My favourite thing he said to me, and this often crosses my mind, 'you focus on you and your future and me and the lawyers will sort out your past'" "I highly HIGHLY recommend Simon and eVestigator® for any investigative, mediation, or advocacy needs especially to sort out the lawyers and give amazing factual results from investigation to in my case personal service to see the job through, after many had tried and failed." "He will take you through to the other side. You will get results. And PLEASE don't think he will be expensive, cause that is not the case. His work is SO valuable. He will save you money by simply being your voice. I did not realize that lawyers will charge for a simple email. The fact that Simon is not emotionally involved, he only talks fact. Unlike us victims who are still stuck on "why did this happen to me?"

"Whatever your problem is, yes you need to go to a lawyer for the official lodgment of litigation complaints but Simon is the one who truly gets the job done with you the right way! I can't stress enough how important he will be to your case simply because his factualness and understanding of the legal language and system and experience in getting results the quickest most cost effective way. Brilliance is an understatement." :::Kind Regards, Emotionally Traumatised Victim of Crime/Trauma/Deceit/Injustice, Attained direction and default judgement > 190k, Jurisdiction: County Court of Victoria, Result: 4 weeks after 3 years of emotional distress and misguidance. 25-10-2015.

eVestigator® is asked to appear on Today Tonight as a Cyber Expert on cyber-bullying

eVestigator® is asked to appear on Today Tonight as a Cyber Expert on cyber-bullying

"I appeared on Today Tonight's request made to Simon Smith (eVestigator®), where Simon was asked to choose a willing former client discuss the impact of Cyber-Awareness, Cyber-Stalking and Cyber-Bullying. They were conducting an investigation and asked him if he would be willing to ask a former client pertaining to Cyber-Bully's and Cyber-Stalker's in his capacity as an Expert Forensic Private Investigator for the story which aired over 4 years ago." "I used to run a YouTube channel which attracted people from all over the world as I aspire to be a character actress one day. I have built up a portfolio and had a successful YouTube channel. Not long after I continued to receive inappropriate emails and posts, which turned into serious Cyber-Stalking and Cyber-Bullying. Simon (eVestigator) helped me not only find my CyberStalker and CyberBully - which in itself was a challenge as he ended up being in another country, he also helped me get attention. It is so hard to be treated seriously with the police and almost an impossibility to get something reported outside the country."

"Simon stood by me and saw the process through. He was not just a Forensic Investigator. At each step he explained the most efficient process and through his strategy managed to get the complaint followed through the process to ensure an outcome. He was very thorough on mostly his own initiative with the Scottish Police. He is very talented with any online tracng, especially due to the fact we had no evidence where this person was - but with Facebook, and Simon's abilities he brought justice to my Cyber Stalker/Cyber Bully." "Simon was directly requested to volunteer some advice and put forward a willing participant on Channel 7's Today Tonight program on behalf of his Cyber Stalking/Cyber Bullying experiences. I had the film crew come to me and the story was aired. Cyber-Bullying was the primary focus and I am really passionate on stopping this and helping others and perhaps working with Simon later, and thanks to Simon and Today Tonight, it was brought to the public."

"This was a good experience allowing me to give my opinion on what I think is a national issue, so Simon not only solved my case but from Today Tonight's expert request, he enabled me to explain some views on Cyber-Bullying which i feel strongly about.

I recommend Simon fully for any investigation as his programming and forensic investigation skills are outstanding.":::Jasmine



eVestigator® solves MASSIVE complex and twisted 7 in 1 reverse cyber STALKING case without any IP addresses and 7 fake profiles (Testimonial)

eVestigator® solves MASSIVE complex and twisted 7 in 1 reverse cyber STALKING case without any IP addresses and 7 fake profiles (Testimonial)

Simon is intuative and flexible. His experience means that he can predict possible and real roadblocks and opportunes Plan B's. His skill set is absolutely useful and he knows how to get results. Simon is able to speak with clients in such a way as to put them at ease prior to, during and after his investigations. His strengths are his assuredness, confidence, patience, flexability, intuition that underpins his professionalism and skills. He showed no weaknesses. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Simon's services and would be very happy to work with him again. I was blown away at how quickly Simon was able to bring resolution to our case and how he was available at all hours of the day and night which with the time distance made it possible to 'catchup' at times suitable to me.

eVestigator succeeds where ACORN fails for the little guy in a massive International SCAM recovery

eVestigator succeeds where ACORN fails for the little guy in a massive International SCAM recovery

"My name is Tony, retired, who recently found myself the victim of a worldwide credit card SCAM. After all attempts with the bank and the police failed I approached Simon. From the outset, Simon was very strategic and helpful. I simply followed Simon's suggestions exactly. He totally walked through any opposition that stood in his way for me. ANZ mucked me around for a month or so, presumably to test how fairdinkum I was about them honouring their Credit Card guarantee, then after Simon's intervention and a period of 'nothing' all of a sudden they paid the full amount into my account. I would have no hesitation in recommending Simon. Simon absolutely knows how to get results - he's right on the money! - His clarity principled approach explained my position well and strengths was very prompt. He was one step ahead on the banks likely attitude and behaviour; I felt guided by his expertise. Success!":::Happy Customer with results from my intervention with the bank. This case will become precedent in other cases shortly, 04-05-2016

eVestigator Testimonials

These are made from true life events. They are not in any way intended as legal advice or advice in any way.

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "Mr. Smith,

    You do not know me, but I'm a big fan of your work and passion ever since starting to follow you on LinkedIn. After this article, I'm an even bigger fan.

    I have been in cyber security for about a year now and have grown to know that we are a select few. I don't have experience in cyber security like you have (nowhere close, to be honest), but I do have a lot of experience in the realm of encouragement.

    Your expertise has motivated me to be more technical than I am. And I will continue to learn from your articles and experience. I thank you for your work and dedication.

    The one thing you've heard before, I am sure of, is that there is two types of businesses in the world: those who've been hacked and know it and those who have been hacked and don't. These CEO's you discussed and experienced are the latter, I'm sure.

    Thanks again, Mr. Smith. --Joshua Harr"

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "Well you Sir are the first honest, genuine INTELLECTUAL, that I have now had the distinct pleasure of meeting. In a world of flippant 10 second empty vines and mindless meme's it's refreshing to meet actual thinkers. I look forward to learning more about your thoughts on the direction things are moving towards and possible further collaboration. Thank you again for the sentiments. Highest [surprisingly the 1st time I've actually had a reason to mean it] Regards, Jeremy Steinman"

  • TESTIMONY - Failled ACORN, successful eVestigator® International SCAM Case

    "Simon, thank you very much for helping my case. I am glad that I found you by chance. I am very impressed with your great work. Your impeccable knowledge of programming and technology found so many shocking facts which made me realise that I've got involved with an international social scam for the first time in my life. The facts you found blew my mind away indeed. Thank you for your genuine care. You called me straight away after I sent you a message the other day. You gave me clear suggestions for my problem. I was really upset and did not know how to handle the situation I have. I reported ACORN twice however I had not received any response from them. I did the third report with very specific information which I got from Mr. Smith, they finally contacted me and they are working on my case now. I highly recommend Mr. Smith to anyone who requires his services. Please do not hesitate to contact him. He will give you a great job with integrity and justice. You will get the result you need very quickly."::: -International social media Cyberscamming case - Multiple 8yr+ Scammer $30m+.

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber-bullying and Illegal Harrassment Case

    "If you want the truth and the facts, don't hesitate to call Simon. He goes above and beyond for his clients, he does not rest until the truth is exposed and will fight tooth and nail for justice. He may ruffle feathers along the way ,that's because people who have done the wrong thing ,like to stay hidden. I have used Simon on very sensitive family matters and each time has come up with the FACTS, I need .He is methodical, brave and I have never met anyone as knowledgeable as he.So if you want the truth , this is the man to call. SIR S, as i fondly like to call him."::: - Strategic DVO/Family Law/Business Assets Case

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "Simon knows the real issue and know exactly how to fix it. He helps me to recover my gmail and facebook account. It was a success. I recommend other online victims to choose Simon Smith."::: - Nai.

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "eVestigator Simon Smith helped me in so many ways. Not only did he find the evidence I needed and gave me guidance in what to do with it, he was also able to get me in touch with a good lawyer when it came time to go to court. I may not have gotten the perfect results that I wanted but I was a whole lot better off and Simon did urge me to have more realistic expectations of what could happen."::: - Jodie W.

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber-bullying and Illegal Harrassment Case

    "Simon Smith is an expert in his field. I first saw him appear on TV, and immediately contacted him by phone and he has spent tireless hours assisting with my personal issue and always went out of his way to achieve the desired result. He was always punctual contacting me back by phone, email or text as he understood the situation I was in. I appreciate the expert work that Simon did and would highly recommend him to anyone that requires his services. He's professional and definitely understanding as my issue was very sensitive and stressful. He put my mind at ease knowing full well that I was in good hands. Simon goes above and beyond with dealing with the police, the courts and other relevant Government authorities. If you are thinking of contacting a Private Investigator, Simon is your man. Thank you Simon for everything you have done for me, I greatly appreciate it."

  • TESTIMONY - Social Media Stalking - Reverse IP Case

    "Good morning, I still cannot believe that you actually exist! This is like a dream come true- I actually accepted that this was my life and it could never get better. Thank you so much for chatting with me yesterday i will be in touch either during or after the xmas break. Merry Xmas to you and your family.":::Family Violence - Serious stalking case

  • TESTIMONY - ACORN failed - eVestigator Recovered Case

    "Firstly let me congratulate Simon 'Well done Young Man!'. Great work you certainly have proved you can make things happen, and believe you me for these guys that is the most important thing and I now have no doubts that the outcome will be most rewarding and in some case lesson the pain felt by all these lovely people.":::Major online dating scam case - 3 senior police 'exhaustive and extensive' investigation by Senior Detectives/Sergeant's, 6 years - Scammer found in 1 day by eVestigator, Simon Smith.

  • TESTIMONY - International World SCAM Victory Case

    "Child:Pro-bono case - Dear Simon thank you for helping my mum and I with this horrible situation your time and help has made my mum feel so much better thank you again your awesome":::Online Scam Victim Child - Deprived of freedom to see his mother, 5/12/2016

  • TESTIMONY - ACORN failed - eVestigator Recovered Case

    "Pro-bono case - Please accept this nice red as a thank you and the appreciation for everything you have done for us.":::Online/Physical Dating Scam Victim - Deprived of liberty, 5/12/2016

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "Thankyou Simon! A really big thankyou for all your work and time put in to help me mate! I'm glad I chose to do it with you and not the law firm....(Workplace General Protections Claim Conciliation Conference) You really had my back through it all and I'm glad it paid off and they settled. Once again thankyou dude I really appreciate you helping me!"

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "I wanted to tell you over the phone. Wish I could change the court system it is a terrible one with abuse from the judge and lawyers. I am really blessed to still be here I have had so many health problems from the traumas I suffered from the court system. Finally a lawyer that got his just deserve. All the other lawyers were totally incompetent and never used the evidence or affidavits. Charged a lot also. Thank you for all your help.

    I am still in shock and lost for words from what you achieved. Thanks, another two life's saved. Time for a fresh start."

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "Hi Simon, not sure if you remember helping me with a case in July/August this year where my partners ex was withholding their child and I had received threatening messages from a fake FB account? When we last spoke mediation had been done and the consent orders were in the works, I just wanted to let you know that you were right- she then refused to sign the orders, began withholding the child and took an Interim Order out on me. Going through court ATM but due to her games it's not looking good. Help!"

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "Simon has a unique gift to identify the root cause of the problem and develop a strategy to break through the opposition. He is very thorough and skilful in his approach,willing to alter the strategy as the need arises until he reaches a favourable outcome - It is obvious that Simon has obtained many skills in a variety of different areas that have given him the resources and the application to get the desired results for us the client. - Simon is extremely thorough,straight to the point and passionate to see all all his clients free from injustice.While being very considerate of people's needs to reach a speedy and powerful outcome.":::Serious Family Court Matter - a push in the right direction and crucial evidence, 28/10/2016

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber-bullying and Illegal Harrassment Case

    "You have saved my son's life, Kate.":::Domestic Violence, AVO, FDRP, Very sensitive misguided case needing clarity and direction, 21/10/2016

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "Hi Simon, Thankyou for all your help. As i said your a Legend. Cheers, Kylie.":::Domestic Violence, AVO, Police Advocacy Assistance, Forensic Data Acquisition, Assistance with getting through red tape, 13/10/2016

  • TESTIMONY - Short job of spatial technology programming for a colleague, then back to it

    "Thank you for the link. I was so excited, I had to check it out right away. Yes the interface is very intuitive and I believe it is very compelling to submit a request for estimate. So exciting - what a business transformation for you!! Congratulations to Simon too - great work!! It is challenging taking business requirements and translating that into a really interactive technology solution. Wow - this is a wonderful use of spatial technology for you and your team. I can't wait to hear the statistics on usage once you start to promote it out widely.":::Small Online Geolocation Programming Job - National Geolocation Letterbox Delivery Service, 03-06-2016

  • TESTIMONY - Strategic Litigation Support Case - Expert Evidence

    "I highly recommend Simon of eVestigator and encourage anyone to use his investigative and forensic services. Simon is the utmost professional that is transparent in all that he will be doing for your case. He genuinely cares about your well being and you achieving your goals. He is not only focused on getting you through your mess but he is there to also separate you from the emotions. He is not motivated by money yet his work is SO valuable. He is motivated by the injustices people face and doing what is right by them.

    The fact is Simon is not emotionally involved, shows in that he keeps with the facts. Unlike us victims who are stuck on "why did this happen to me". As Simon said, "you focus on you and your future and let me and the lawyers sort out your past"::: Civil Judgement case - intelligence and discovery in attaining an outcome.

  • TESTIMONY - International World SCAM Victory Case

    "My name is Tony, retired, who recently found myself the victim of a worldwide credit card SCAM. After all attempts with the bank and the police failed I approached Simon. From the outset, Simon was very strategic and helpful. I simply followed Simon's suggestions exactly. He totally walked through any opposition that stood in his way for me. ANZ mucked me around for a month or so, presumably to test how fairdinkum I was about them honouring their Credit Card guarantee, then after Simon's intervention and a period of 'nothing' all of a sudden they paid the full amount into my account. I would have no hesitation in recommending Simon. Simon absolutely knows how to get results - he's right on the money! - His clarity principled approach explained my position well and strengths was very prompt. He was one step ahead on the banks likely attitude and behaviour; I felt guided by his expertise. Success!":::Happy Customer with results from my intervention with the bank. This case will become precedent in other cases shortly, 04-05-2016

  • TESTIMONY - Reverse Complex Criminal Cyber Stalking / Impersonation Case

    "Simon is intuative and flexible. His experience means that he can predict possible and real roadblocks and opportunes Plan B's. His skill set is absolutely useful and he knows how to get results. Simon is able to speak with clients in such a way as to put them at ease prior to, during and after his investigations. His strengths are his assuredness, confidence, patience, flexability, intuition that underpins his professionalism and skills. He showed no weaknesses. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Simon's services and would be very happy to work with him again. I was blown away at how quickly Simon was able to bring resolution to our case and how he was available at all hours of the day and night which with the time distance made it possible to 'catchup' at times suitable to me.":::Sensitive Reverse Complex Cyber Stalking Matter, 27-05-2016

  • TESTIMONY - Sensitive Forensic Data Assisted/Sociopath FDR Case

    "From the bottom of my heart, I'll say again you have gone above and beyond for me and your partner is very patient and understanding. Thanks for your effort, thanks for your patience and for not giving up on me. This has been a very long journey for me and for a complete stranger to help me like you have, well I consider you a good friend now, someone who doesn't want to see a family torn apart and really find the truth as do I. Thanks Simon, it really means a lot , it really does":::Sensitive Family Law Matter, 12-05-2016

  • TESTIMONY - Complex Child Custody Case in the Courts

    "Thank you so much. You don't know how much of a difference you've made over the last 24 hours to a very, very tired person initially and now a little bit more saner one. You've made a massive, massive difference so thank you.":::Family Law Custody Parent."::: 28-04-2016

  • TESTIMONY - Complex Divorce Settlement Asset Investigation Case

    "You just put a smile on my face Simon. Like you, I'm a straight talker, and can't abide liars nor injustice. I have been accused of being brutally honest on many occasions in my life!":::Self Represented Litigant. 26-04-2016

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "YOU ARE THE MASTER!!! Sent email to my older kids as YOU SUGGESTED, re no contact with their Dad OR at least not PASSING ON ANY MESSAGES to me or XXX and it stopped!":::Extremely highly rescued family cyber-stalking matter. 20-03-2016

  • TESTIMONY - Smart-phone Forensics Case - Expert evidence

    "Thank you so much it was helpful. I will suggest your company as i know of at least 1 person who is interested. Thanx again Simon....":::Android Forensics Matter. 30-01-2015

  • TESTIMONY - IT Legal Testimony

    "I have been fortunate enough to obtain advice and witness Simon providing support to other professionals during our 8 year relationship. I have always found Simon to be a highly motivated, intelligent and capable person." :::Name protected, 01-02-2014

  • TESTIMONY - Magistrates Court - Strategic Reverse Intervention Order Case

    "Simon, THANK YOU!!! Not only for what work you put in but just for being so positive and believing me and in me. You know, it's amazing the power of a persons words. In this case, it's the words of a person that should have no say or ability to have a say that see's me to be in the position I'm in today. 'No fact. No evidence.' And similarly, I was having a very hard day today. I had got my hopes up that that scumbag was going to let the kids be home for the weekend for my birthday.. But of course, I found out this morning that was not the case. But for some reason I have connected to a person, the person I have needed and searched for for almost a year now. And today you lifted my spirits more than I can ever express." :::Name protected, intervention reversal matter. 03-01-2015

  • TESTIMONY - Failled ACORN, successful eVestigator® International SCAM Case

    "Simon, I found your help in reporting and remedying my situation post a fraud on my computer to be Professional, Clear eyed & Modest charged where I had no clue as to what to do to protect myself. I would have no hesitation in recommending you" :::Name protected, another ACORN failed case, Massive Australian Dating Scam - lost over $250,000. 28-02-2015

  • TESTIMONY - Failled ACORN, successful eVestigator® International SCAM Case

    "I am very impressed with your work. Submitted another report to ACORN re the CBA XXXXX account, and complained about the lack of action. Thanks for your great work and your interest in my case. I am going to make a complaint to the AFP through a website I have found.":::Name protected, another ACORN failed case. 28-02-2015

  • TESTIMONY - Mental Harm - Forensic Data Assisted IVO/AVO Case

    "Thx Simon. Through all this as much as I have learnt about how nasty and shady people are, I have met a lot of good honest ones! Youre at the top of the list." :::WA Victim of long term mental abuse. 02-12-2015

  • TESTIMONY - Smart-phone Forensics Case - Expert evidence

    "Simon had no issues in finding valuable data that was deleted from my iPad. Not only did he find what I was looking for, he found too much information I had to say stop!! He was smart enough to get the actual evidence from the cloud and the iPad at the end of the day didn't even make much difference! He is superb." :::Family violence victim in Queensland. 15-09-2015

  • TESTIMONY - International World SCAM Victory Case

    "Simon did a tremendous job in assisting my counsel in finding the Defendant of a massive cyber-attack and defamation against my business. He actually uncovered an international major scam network in the process and not only solved my case but solved so many others. He knows the workings of the internet, that's a fact." :::Protected name celebrity in Sydney. 20-09-2015

  • TESTIMONY - International World SCAM Victory Case

    "I wish to congratulate Simon on his absolute expertise in finding my online scammer. Everybody said it was impossible, but he did it. His method was mostly common sense. His skills are varied and I believe that anybody that utilises eVestigator® gets so much more" :::Dating chat scam victim. 20-09-2015

  • TESTIMONY - Smart-phone Forensics Case - Expert evidence

    "Simon's findings from forensically examining both an iPhone and an iPad gave me almost too much information than I was prepared for. He is very accurate and factual and knows the ins and outs of the technologoes, not from a useability level but from a ground up level - and it shows. I've worked in IT for 20 years and he blew my mind away with his findings and logical way of solving my defamation case. I think his skills as a mediator seriously complement his work and it shows." :::Protected identity undisclosed 12-08-2015

  • TESTIMONY - Litigation Prevention Case - Expert Evidence Reversal

    "Simon was able to forensically examine another expert's report and politely speaking 'teared it to shreds'. Simon uses a factual approach to his investigations and his knowledge seems to be more than just a expert programmer, more than an expert investigator, but a real person who can understand your problem and come to a solution. He makes things happen, and saved me thousands in lawyers fees when I was at the brink of being summoned to the county court on a report that otherwise would have destroyed my case." :::Protected identity undisclosed 21-08-2015

  • TESTIMONY - Own motion case

    "eVestigator's knowledge of the government policy, experience and Qualification as a Government Investigator, as well as first-hand experience in government corruption helped our team uncover a major injustice and unlawful decision of an asset properly created but stopped from bureaucrats worth over 20 million dollars. Through persistence and fact, eVestigator (despite barristers saying after $40,000 there was no chance of success) persisted on the facts in review and after 5 years won not once but twice and had the decision overturned."

  • TESTIMONY - Failled ACORN, successful eVestigator® International SCAM Case

    "Thanks Simon, you're a life saver !" :::Protected identify undisclosed - found FaceBook Cyber-Stalking Defendant after ACORN had not succeeded, enabling the customer to attain a Personal Safety Intervention Order 26-11-2015

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber-harassment, Cyber-stalking and Mental-trauma Case

    "Hello Simon, I just wanted to let you know how encouraged I felt after speaking to you. You have no idea how much pain and suffering I have had to endure over last few years,so I hope you can sort this out because there have been so many twists and turns over this whole affair, that really sometimes I thought I was going cuckoo. As it happened all my hunches and my 'WOMENS INTUITION" really have been right and really I dont want to waste another year of my life , excuse my french, on a a couple of ********** who are hiding in the shadows.Thankfully my husband has come on board ,especially the last 6 mths ,to not only help me but also do some serious work on himself.As you will gather from the information I send ,I have had to do this all on my own with little computer skills ,working part time looking after 3 boys and generally trying to keep my **** together.I know that i am not wrong with the things ive found and generally i am a peace loving and kind person but i am also thankful to this sociopath for re awakening the fighter that lay dormant in me for years. Thankyou!" ::: Another cyber-legal case with forensic analysis of iPhones, Hard Drives & Computers.

  • TESTIMONY - Very experienced and well respected testimony

    "My name is Mark Franchi and I am a decorated, retired Police Officer of 33 Years who worked as a Patrolman, Supervisor, and Specialist Squad Team Leader and worked who also worked as a Federal Officer within the ATO for 6 years. I worked with Simon Smith for almost 3 years from 2006-2009 and have kept in contact with him as a friend since then."

    "Simon is an Entrepreneur, innovator, designer and is the most ethical person I know who is very honest in everything that he does. He is the person who changes the course of an industry because of the ingenious ways he turns ideas into inventions. I have seen him in business do the right thing when he could have turned his back and kept people's money. Without a hesitation he refunded people who never knew they were overcharged in the first place."

    "Simon is also a genius computer programmer, who has helped find cyber stalkers, assisted ASIC find and prosecute unlicensed practitioners, helped ASIC find and prosecute people who have performed Acts of Bankruptcy. Through his inventions and clever designs Simon has accumulated quite allot of wealth and never has had the need to chase money, but always helps people who have been wronged or have had had an injustice done against them."

    "Simon has been helping people for as long as I have known him and has not got one malicious bone in his body. He has had in the last few years quite allot of injustices done against him, especially with people stealing his inventions and Government bodies giving him a hard time because he had taken them to task over corruption issues. Simon is a great believer in restorative justice."

    "If you wish to discuss Simon Smith with me in any way please don't hesitate to call me on 0468 522 700." ::: Mark Franchi, very senior respected person of authority and colleague."

  • TESTIMONY - Complex Case involving both Civil and Criminal Abuse - eDiscovery

    "I highly HIGHLY recommend Simon and eVestigator® for any investigative, mediation, or advocacy needs especially to sort out the lawyers and give amazing factual results from investigation to in my case personal service to see the job through, after many had tried and failed."

    "He will take you through to the other side. You will get results. And PLEASE don't think he will be expensive, cause that is not the case. His work is SO valuable. He will save you money by simply being your voice. I did not realize that lawyers will charge for a simple email. The fact that Simon is not emotionally involved, he only talks fact. Unlike us victims who are still stuck on "why did this happen to me?"

    "Whatever your problem is, yes you need to go to a lawyer for the official lodgement of litigation complaints but Simon is the one who truly gets the job done with you the right way! I can't stress enough how important he will be to your case simply because his factualness and understanding of the legal language and system and experience in getting results the quickest most cost effective way. Brilliance is an understatement."

    :::Kind Regards, Emotionally Traumatised Victim of Crime/Trauma/Deceit/Injustice, Attained direction and default judgement > 190k, Jurisdiction: County Court of Victoria, Result: 4 weeks after 3 years of emotional distress and misguidance. 25-10-2015.

  • TESTIMONY - Private Investigator assisted case causing a $190k default judgment in favour of my client

    "I have never given a testimonial before but felt the need to say a massive THANK YOU to Simon of eVestigator® and to encourage anyone that may need his services. It's one thing to be a victim to crimes or attacks against us but then there is the different form of attack that comes from the legal team. A financial attack."

    "Simon is the utmost professional that goes beyond what's on paper. He genuinely cares about your well being and mental status. He sympathises and understands your fears but most importantly he understands the "lawyer language". It took a long time for me to turn for help but turning to Simon was the best thing I could do."

    "Simon saved me 10's of thousands if not hundreds of thousands of dollars with the lawyers and he got me the results I needed. From assisting me in advice presenting fact, and gaining fact in my paperwork, to getting a court order, it all happened in 1 month."

    "Simon was onto the lawyers and made sure things were done! He corrected the lawyers Letter of Demand and made sure all the information was there on the 1 letter. Even though I gave the lawyers 300 pages of evidence. That letter basically was the only thing needed to get the court order stamp."

    "Simon looks after you like a friend and is not only focused on getting you through your mess but he is there to also separate you from the emotional attachment that got you into this mess. My favourite thing he said to me, and this often crosses my mind, 'you focus on you and your future and me and the lawyers will sort out your past'"

  • TESTIMONY - Cyber Forensics

    "There was a reason when i was searching that your name came up and i picked you.Ive had many moments of aha!!! over last 4 yrs.You are one of them."::: Very strong lady who wanted to know once and for all the truth after over 10 years of mysery. Truth was delivered enabling her to get on with her life.

  • TESTIMONY - Reputable Legal Industry Testimony

    For Legal Counsel: From Senior Court Consultant, "I am writing this letter in support of Simon Smith. I have gotten to know Mr. Smith over the past 10 years, both as a person and as a Computer Programmer. In both capacities, I have been most impressed with Mr. Smith's talents, and I am confident that he will be an exceptional asset to aid any Attorney."

    "As a Computer Programmer, Mr. Smith stood out, from early in our relationship, as an articulate and perceptive programmer. Simon repeatedly, showed me he was able to provide solutions to my company that we were able to use unaltered for over 10 years, that in the computing world is no small feat. It shows that the solutions he provided were designed by someone who took the "long view" in application design. Intellectually, he is clearly a star."

    "His talents, however, do not end there. Mr. Smith is also a person of unusual energy, maturity, and skill. He has shown a tenacity in dealings with several International Companies and Governmental Departments, he tackled these responsibilities with spirit and sophistication, interacting in an effective, responsible manner. He is evidently a person with substantial experience functioning in the professional world, and it has been a pleasure working with him."

    "In short, I recommend Mr. Smith to you strongly and without reservation He will be a wonderful addition to your team. If I can be of any further assistance in your review of his application, please feel free to contact me." :::Sincerely yours, Evan Kelly CEO vPedal

  • TESTIMONY - Failled ACORN, successful eVestigator® International SCAM Case

    "A man of integrity expects to be believed and if not he lets time prove him right.":::Successful Voiceover Artist directed to eVestigator®

  • TESTIMONY - eVestigator is featured as a Cyber Expert on the issue of Cyber-Bullying for Channel 7's Today Tonight

    "I appeared on Today Tonight's request made to Simon Smith (eVestigator®), where Simon was asked to choose a willing former client discuss the impact of Cyber-Awareness, Cyber-Stalking and Cyber-Bullying. They were conducting an investigation and asked him if he would be willing to ask a former client pertaining to Cyber-Bully's and Cyber-Stalker's in his capacity as an Expert Forensic Private Investigator for the story which aired over 4 years ago."

    "I used to run a YouTube channel which attracted people from all over the world as I aspire to be a character actress one day. I have built up a portfolio and had a successful YouTube channel. Not long after I continued to receive inappropriate emails and posts, which turned into serious Cyber-Stalking and Cyber-Bullying. Simon (eVestigator) helped me not only find my CyberStalker and CyberBully - which in itself was a challenge as he ended up being in another country, he also helped me get attention. It is so hard to be treated seriously with the police and almost an impossibility to get something reported outside the country."

    "Simon stood by me and saw the process through. He was not just a Forensic Investigator. At each step he explained the most efficient process and through his strategy managed to get the complaint followed through the process to ensure an outcome. He was very thorough on mostly his own initiative with the Scottish Police. He is very talented with any online tracng, especially due to the fact we had no evidence where this person was - but with Facebook, and Simon's abilities he brought justice to my Cyber Stalker/Cyber Bully."

    "Simon was directly requested to volunteer some advice and put forward a willing participant on Channel 7's Today Tonight program on behalf of his Cyber Stalking/Cyber Bullying experiences. I had the film crew come to me and the story was aired. Cyber-Bullying was the primary focus and I am really passionate on stopping this and helping others and perhaps working with Simon later, and thanks to Simon and Today Tonight, it was brought to the public."

    "This was a good experience allowing me to give my opinion on what I think is a national issue, so Simon not only solved my case but from Today Tonight's expert request, he enabled me to explain some views on Cyber-Bullying which i feel strongly about. I recommend Simon fully for any investigation as his programming and forensic investigation skills are outstanding.":::Jasmine

Where DOES EVESTIGATOR® OPERATE FROM?

Simply click on the map and you will be taken to the official eVestigator® page.

d
eVestigator Simon Smith
Servicing Australia
P: +61 410 643 121
A: 1800 CYBER I
contact@evestigator.com.au